Internet Love Scams  

Go Back   Internet Love Scams > PhotoPlog > Males, White-Scammers
Home Page Forums FAQ

  Toggle Gallery Navigation
Navigation

Toggle Filmstrip - Go to Males, White-Scammers
Bobby Micheals
Bobby Micheals
Bobby Micheals
Bobby Micheals
Bobby Micheals
Current

Toggle Males, White-Scammers - Bobby Micheals Toolkit
Click to view original


Image in Set Image in Set Image in Set Image in Set Image in Set Image in Set Image in Set Image in Set

Toggle Information
Posted By Pictures Used By Scammers [Profile] [Gallery] Category Males, White-Scammers
Original Filesize 29.0 KB Original Dimensions 224 x 400
Date Posted 13th July 2009 10:11 PM Number Of Views 216
Title Bobby Micheals
Description Names Used – Ascom Smith, Bobby, Bobby Micheals, Bobby Henry Michaels, Henry Micheals, James, Koya Owolabi, Laborn, Mark, Marvin Lemmon, Onifaji, Owolabi Babatunde, Owolabi Koya, Robert Anderson, Smith

Usernames – Alexanderdias, henrymicheals, henrymicheals1, james123, james_john4199, Owolabi, owolabi23, pumping, smithcute, isaac4love2008, frankhorwad

Email Addresses Used ascom.smith@yahoo.com, henrymicheals1@yahoo.com, james_john4199@yahoo.com, jameslurvss@yahoo.com, king@honsirk.com, marvinlemmon@yahoo.com, owolabikoya@yahoo.com, robert_200008@yahoo.com, robert_2000008@hotmail.com, robert2000008@hotmail.com, smithcute38@hotmail.com

IP Address – 204.14.42.235, 216.226.72.106, 41.219.241.74, 41.219.231.87

Instant Messenger Chat ID's:
Yahoo - james_john4199, jameslurvss
MSN -

Website Found on – BBW, mydailyflog.com, unitedsexaddicts.com, horseandcountrysingles.com, deafmatchnetwork.com, christiansinglesnet.net, oasisoflove.com , blackplanet.com, single.com, facebook.com, bride.ru, myspace.com, matchmaker.com, eurolovezone.com, couplesnetwork.com, yafreedating.com, freeonlinedating.ws, adultsingles.com, dating-today.net, pazintys.tv, absoluteagency.com, date.delfi.ee, tutvus.tv, suchelove.de, hotamericandating.com, be2.net, minglelink.com

Original Photos From

Miscellaneous Information:
- Marvin Lemmon claims to be from Elko, Nevada. Asked for money for BTA.
- Ascom Smith claims to be from Colorado Springs, CO, working for a steel company currently in South Africa.

Phone Numbers – 447024096995, 2348067599640

Addresses – 67 Bajulaiye Road, Shomolu, Lagos, Nigeria

Accomplices/Other Characters
Scammers Email Address Not Available
Other Email Addresses used by this scammer Not Available
Dating Sites Used by this scammer Not Available
IP Addresses Not Available
Yahoo MSN etc Not Available
Photos From Not Available
Phone Numbers Not Available
Addresses Used Not Available
Accomplices and Other Characters Not Available


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:10 AM.

Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Disclaimer

The content of this web site is provided for information purposes only. No claim is made as to the accuracy or authenticity of the content of the web site. Internet-Love-Scams.Org does not accept any liability to any person for the information or assistance (or the use of such information or assistance) which is provided on this web site or incorporated into it by reference. The information on the Internet-Love-Scams.Org web site is provided on the basis that all persons accessing the site undertake responsibility for assessing the relevance and accuracy of its content.

Important: Information related to posts, articles or other publications, whether within articles, forums or other pages directly accessible on this website or associated articles that are linked from this website, should never, in any circumstances, be taken, read, accepted, assumed or judged, to be indicative of any form of professional counseling or advisement in any way whatsoever. Posts and articles are published on the strict basis and understanding that all such information is not deemed to be therapeutic in any way. Internet Love Scams is run by a volunteer network and does not claim any professional qualifications or certifications in any form whatsoever. Personal consultation wth a certified psychoanalytical professional is strongly suggested if you feel that your personal, physical or mental health is at risk.

No responsibility is taken for any information or services which may appear on any linked web sites.

designed by Themes By Design

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template-Modifications by TMS